Congratulations!

Upgrading your DSM account means that you're looking forward to your business growth! Visit DSM Tool subscriptions page to choose the right plan for you.

This articles will cover the following topics:
How does it work?
The Plans limits
Plans and limits in the dashboard
Choosing the right plan
It's time to upgrade
Upgraded? how much you'll pay
Downgrading? how does it work
Supported payment methods
Changing your payment method
Sadly decided to Cancel? 

How does it work?

DSM Tool offers a variety of plans to choose from, each plan has an amount of overall listing and monitoring limits. The supported suppliers and features may varies based on the plan.
The payment will be recurring monthly deducted from your chosen payment method.
To understand more, please continue reading this article.

The Plan's limits

The plan sets your listing limit in the Price Monitor page of your account.
You can publish and end as many listings as you wish on the target website via DSM Tool, as long as in the price monitor you don’t exceed the amount of listings in your plan.
How plans limits are used?

  1. Every item you add counts as 1 credit, except variations listings.
  2. Variations in listings count as single credit each.
    for example if a product has 3 variations, 3 credits will be deducted from the plan limit balance.
  3. Inactive listings that are left in the price monitor (usually appears with a green "relist" button in the Price monitor table), counts as part of the credits as well.
  4. Multiple accounts managed and linked under the same subscription have a joined limits.
    For example: if you have 300 items in the main account and 200 in the linked account, this means you've used 500 credits from the overall plan limits.
    Click here to learn more about Managing multiple accounts.
  5. The credits are deducted from the overall plan limits and are not monthly renewed.

Plans and limits in the dashboard

Information about your plan and limit usage in DSM Tool Dashboard are as following:

  1. The plan's title and limit balance.
  2. The total monitored items out of your plan's limit. 

Choosing the right plan

In DSM Tool's free plan, you can list and monitor up to 50 items from Amazon.com, Amazon.UK and Walmart.com.
When upgrading to any of our paid plans, you'll get an instant access to many more Supplier to source your items from, and additional features that are available for paying subscribers only.
While we are constantly adding new suppliers, Visit DSMTool.com to learn more which are the supported suppliers.

In addition to the lister and repricer, DSM Tool offers a variety of features to Help Automate your workflow, here are some them:

It’s time to upgrade!

When you reach your plan limits, It's time to UPGRADE!

In the Subscription page, you can choose your preferred plan by moving the slider button through the different plans and finally clicking on UPGRADE NOW.
Once upgraded, you overall amount of limits will change to the upgraded plan limit's amount.

Tip: when you upgrade your plan, make sure the plan matches your target selling limits.

Upgraded? how much you'll pay

When upgrading, DSM Tool uses the left payment balance of your previous plan and will deduct it from the new plan charge amount, and a new payment date will be set to start a new 30 days cycle.
Therefore, if you have upgraded your plan before the end of your 30 days cycle, you will be charged partially. 

For example: if you have 15 days left for the Lite plan (monthly payment 9.97$), the remaining balance will be 5$ approximately, therefore the upgrade to the Basic plan will be 14.97-5$. 

If an Error occurs on changing subscription terms, please read this article

Downgrading? how does it work

If the remaining balance of the current plan covers the new plan payment, you will not be charged, and conversely if the balance did not cover the payment, you will be partially charged.
For example: if you have 15 days left for the Basic plan (monthly payment 14.97$), the remaining balance will be 5$ approximately, therefore downgrading to the lite plan will be 9.97-5$.
To downgrade your plan, simply move the slider button to the left until you reach the desired plan, and click UPGRADE NOW

Supported payment methods

DSM Tool uses a highly secured, third-party system to process payments. The payment options are dependent on the payment methods that are accepted in your country and in the country of incorporation of the DSM Tool company. The most common payment methods for DSM users, are PayPal and credit card.

Debit card holders can simply add the card to PayPal and that way you can pay with your debit card through PayPal.

Changing your payment method

The best way to perform a payment method change, is by contacting DSM customer support. The DSM team will cancel your current active plan and downgrade you to a Free account, that way you will be able to upgrade again using a new payment method.

Sadly decided to Cancel? 

In DSM Tool we give our users a complete control over their account, including a possibility to cancel the subscription at any time.
If you have decided to cancel your subscription please Contact DSM Customer support team to further assist you, by clicking on blue dot the appears at the bottom right of each page:

Did this answer your question?